RC34 Board

 

 

wierenga_web       

Ani Wierenga

(President)

University of Melbourne

Australia

wierenga@unimelb.edu.au

 Williamson_web      

Howard Williamson

(Organisational Secretary and Treasurer)

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

University of South Wales

Wales, United Kingdom

howard.williamson@southwales.ac.uk

 dan_web      

Dan Woodman

(VP for Australia, New Zealand and Oceania)

School of Social and Political Sciences

University of Melbourne

Australia

dan.woodman@unimelb.edu.au

 MORTIMER_jeylanT2      

Jeylan T. Mortimer

(VP for North America)

Department of Sociology

University of Minnesota

United States of America

morti002@umn.edu

 camarena_web      

Rosa Maria Camarena

(VP for South America)

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

Mexico

rcamaren2001@yahoo.com.mx

 sharlene small      

Sharlene Swartz

(VP for Africa, near East and Middle East)

Department of Sociology

University of Cape Town

South Africa

sharlene@theyouthinstitute.org

 batan__web      

Clarence M. Batan

(VP for Asia, including China and Japan)

Faculty of Arts and Letters

University of Santo Tomas

Philippines

cbatan@hotmail.com

 vinod_web      

Vinod Chandra

(VP for Asia, including China and Japan)

J N Post Graduate College

Lucknow University

India

ccyrci@rediffmail.com

 devlin web      

Maurice Devlin

(VP for Europe, including Russian Federation)

Centre for Youth Research and Development

National University of Ireland – Maynooth

Ireland

maurice.devlin@nuim.ie

 waechter_2      

Natalia Waechter

(VP for Europe, including Russian Federation)

Department of Educational Science

University of Graz

Austria

natalia.waechter@uni-graz.at

 fotoper rc34      

Maurizio Merico

(IBYR Editor)

Dept. of Political, Social and Communication Sciences

University of Salerno

Italy

ibyr@unisa.it

 Cote_web    

 

James Cote

(Past President)

Department of Sociology

University of Western Ontario

Canada

cote@uwo.ca

 

 

Advisory Board

Ngan-Pun Ngai                    Helena Helve                    Lynne Chisholm (†)

Ola Stafseng  (†)                  Carmen Leccardi                    Tomohiko Asano

Shen Jie                    Carles Feixa                    David Everatt

Tom Dwyer                    Lyudmila Nurse                    Siyka Kovacheva

Advisory Board Ngan-Pun NgaiHelena HelveLynne ChisholmOla StafsengCarmen LeccardiTomohiko AsanoShen JieCarles FeixaDavid EverattTom DwyerLyudmila NurseSiyka Kovacheva- See more at: http://rc34youth.org/rc-34-board/#sthash.gCdfmxcC.dpuf