RC34 Board

 .

.

ISA – RC34 “Sociology of Youth”

Board 2018-2022

 

 Sharlene Swartz Department of Sociology
Sharlene Swartz University of Cape TownSouth
(President) Africa
  sswartz@hsrc.ac.za
 Ana-Miranda1 Latin American Faculty of Social Sciences
Ana Miranda National Scientific and Technical Research Council
(Deputy President) Argentina
  amiranda@flacso.org.ar
 Alina School of Governance, Law and Society
Airi-Alina Allaste Tallinn University
(Vice-President for Europe) Estonia
  airi-alina.allaste@tlu.ee
 sarah Institut du Monde Anglophone
Sarah Pickard Université Sorbonne Nouvelle – Paris 3
(Vice-President for Europe) France
  sarah.pickard@sorbonne-nouvelle.fr
 ilaria pitti School of Humanities, Education and Social Science
Ilaria Pitti Örebro University
(Vice-President for Europe) Sweden
  ilaria.pitti2@unibo.it
 kiran School of Humanities
Kiran Odhav North West University
(Vice President for Sub-Saharan Africa) South Africa
  kiran.odhav@nwu.ac.za
 ALi  Faculty of Social Science
Ali Akbar Taj Mazinani Allameh Tabataba’i University, Tehran
(Vice President for MENA) Iran
  atmazinani@yahoo.com; tajmazinani@atu.ac.ir
Abeer Musleh
(Vice President for MENA)
 
 Vinod_s_Picture_in_relaxed_mood  J N Post Graduate College
Vinod Chandra Lucknow University
(Vice President for Asia) India
  ccyrci@rediffmail.com
 ngai Department of Social Work
Steven Ngai The Chinese University of Hong Kong
(Vice President for Asia) CUHK
  syngai@cuhk.edu.hk
 image-20150717-13770-g4ytki School of Social and Political Sciences
Dan Woodman University of Melbourne
(Vice President for Oceania) Australia
  dan.woodman@unimelb.edu.au
 SampsonLeeBlair Department of Sociology
Sampson Blair The State University of New York
(Vice President for North America) United States
  slblair@buffalo.edu
Ada Cora Freytes Frey
(Vice President  for Latin America)
 
 waechter_2
Natalia Waechter Ludwig-Maximilian University – Munich (LMU)
(Treasurer) Germany
  natalia.waechter@lmu.de
 HW School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Howard Williamson University of South Wales
(Organisational Secretary) Wales, United Kingdom
  howard.williamson@southwales.ac.uk
 MaurizioMerico_PEYR Dept. of Political, Social and Communication Sciences
Maurizio Merico University of Salerno
(IBYR Editor) Italy
  ibyr@unisa.it
 ani wierenga
Ani Wierenga University of Melbourne
(Past President) Australia
  wierenga@unimelb.edu.au

 

Please find here the short bio-notes of RC34 Board’s members

Advisory Board Ngan-Pun NgaiHelena HelveLynne ChisholmOla StafsengCarmen LeccardiTomohiko AsanoShen JieCarles FeixaDavid EverattTom DwyerLyudmila NurseSiyka Kovacheva- See more at: http://rc34youth.org/rc-34-board/#sthash.gCdfmxcC.dpuf